Mid Term Time Table of 2 Semester
Untitled Document

Governing Body

Sr. No. Name Designation Remark
1. Hon. Shri. Balasaheb D. Wagh President President, K.K. Wagh Education Society
2. Prof. K. S. Bandi Member Secretary, K. K. Wagh Education Society
3. Dr. S. S. Thorat Member Dept. of Food Science and Technology, MPKV, Rahuri
4. Dr. N. J. Thakor Member Prof. & Head, Dept. of Agril. Proce- ssing Engg, Dr. BSKKV, Dapoli
5. Dr. V. D. Pawar Member Principal, Rajiv Gandhi College of Food Technology, Parbhani
6. Mrs. S. N. Chaudhari Member Asstt. Prof., Dept. of Food Science & Technology
7. Prof. S. B. Palve Member Asstt. Prof., Dept. of Food Engineering
8. Prof. B. D. Rudrawar Member Asstt. Prof., Dept. of Food Trade & Business Management
9. Mr. M. D. Bairagi Member Jr. Res. Asstt
10. Mr. P. V. Varde Member Jr. Clerk (Account)
11. Prof. N. G. Devshete Secretary Principal, K. K. Wagh College of Food Technology, Nashik
                                                                                                     Visitors Count  ip based webcounter

Site Developed & Maintained by Department of Computer Science(Agriculture) .