Untitled Document

Faculty Information



Sr. No.
Name of Staff
Department
Educational Qualification
Designation
E-mail ID
1
-
Ph.D.(Agril. Entomology)
Principal
bsshevale@kkwagh.edu.in
2
Food Science & Technology
M.Tech.(Food Engg. & Tech.)
Assistant Professor
snchaudhari@kkwagh.edu.in
3
Prof. (Ms.) Asmita Vasant Thorat
Food Science & Technology
M.Tech.(Food Engg. & Tech.)
Assistant Professor
avthorat@kkwagh.edu.in
4
Food Engineering
M.Tech. Food Tech.(Food Engg.)
Assistant Professor
mmsarwar@kkwagh.edu.in
5
Food Engineering
M.Tech. (Food Process Engg.)
Assistant Professor
sbpalve@kkwagh.edu.in
6
Poojari V.R.
Food & Industrial Microbiology
M.Sc. (Microbiology)
Assistant Professor
vrpoojari@kkwagh.edu.in
7
Pingale S.A.
Food Chemistry & Nutrition
Ph.D. (Biochemistry) appearing
Assistant Professor
sapingale@kkwagh.edu.in
8
Prof. R.S.Jangale
Food Chemistry & Nutrition
M.Sc.(Food Sci. & Preservation)
Assistant Professor
rsjangale@kkwagh.edu.in
9
Prof. Balaji Digambar Rudrawar
Food Trade & Business Management
M.Sc.(Food Sci. & Tech.)
Assistant Professor
 bdrudrawar@kkwagh.edu.in
10
Mr. Mukesh Devidas Bairagi
Food Science & Technology
B.Tech.(Food Tech.)
Jr. Res. Asstt.
mdbairagi@kkwagh.edu.in
11
Ms. Charushila Vasudev Dhamane
Food & Industrial Microbiology
B.Tech.(Bio-Technology)
Jr. Res. Asstt.
cvdhamane@kkwagh.edu.in
12
Ms. Tejashri Subhash Ingale
Food Engineering
Diploma (Food Technology)
Lab. Asstt.
tsingale@kkwagh.edu.in
13
Mr. Pramod Vyankat Varde
Account
 
Jr. Clerk
pvvarde@kkwagh.edu.in
14
Mr. Punja Bapu Labhade
-
10th Pass
Peon
-
15
Mr. Vidya Dinkar Avhad
-
12th Pass
Peon
-
16
Mr. Navnath Madhav Tile
-
 
Watchman
-
                                                                                                     Visitors Count  ip based webcounter

Site Developed & Maintained by Department of Computer Science(Agriculture) .