Mid Term Time Table of 2 Semester
Untitled Document

Guest Lectures Arranged

Sr. No. Topic Name of Guest Lecturer Date
1. Scope, Career prospects and Business opportunities in Food Processing sector Navneet Vibhandik 22/06/2015
2. Food components and their benefits Dr. Shrikant Patil & Dr. Vivek Kapse 22/06/2015
3. Scope of Food Technology in Industry and working of Coca-Cola Industry Amol Shankarrao Khune 29/06/2015
                                                                                                     Visitors Count  ip based webcounter

Site Developed & Maintained by Department of Computer Science(Agriculture) .